:)

June 10, 2007

Supplies are endless in the evening, by the morning they’ll be gone
The mask I polish in the evening by the morning looks like shit

But me I’m not a gamble, you can count on me to split
The love I sell you in the evening by the morning won’t exist

Well, it takes one to know one, kid, I think you’ve got it bad
But what’s so easy in the evening by the morning’s such a drag
And what was normal in the evening by the morning seems insane
Cause what is simple in the moonlight by the morning never is.

Zilele astea toate melodiile triste suna happy. Lua- BE

3 Responses to “:)”

  1. rutza Says:

    tu ai compus-o? :))

  2. Bianca Says:

    i might as well…:))


Leave a Reply

