Vogue

April 8, 2007

On my iPod: Robbie, Bernadette Seacrest, Frank Sinatra, The Kooks,The Libertines, Lily Allen, Michael, Ocean’s Eleven soundtrack.
Last movie seen: The Departed- not that cool, Di Caprio did a great number though
Would like to visit: Sri Lanka
Greatest place ever: New York. Fara drept de apel.
Favorite designer: Oscar de la Renta.
Favorite movie: Old timer Casablanca.
Wouldn’t leave home without it: Watch. Sometimes I forget my phone, but never my watch.
If I wouldn’t be doing this I’d like to: Work for Lonely Planet, visit the world and get paid for it.
Brand driven purchase: Coca Cola Light. iPod. Converse.

Monday November 6, 2006 – 01:08am

Leave a Reply

